One Is Not Enough (Streaming)

by Jericho



“One Is Not Enough” is taken from Jericho’s forthcoming “Trip The Light Fantastic” EP, which is scheduled for release in early 2013. The single is accompanied by their first wild and funktastic music video!


released October 24, 2012
Music and Lyrics- Darragh Keary

Recorded and Produced by
Dave Keary at Red Door Productions

Keyboards Lead and Backing Vocals- Darragh Keary
Backing Vocals-Muireann Holly, Milynda Allen, Dave Keary

Guitars- Tommy Buckley
Bass- Eoin Fennessy
Drums- Steve O' Brien
Percussion- Danny Byrt
Brass- Michael Buckley

Brass arrangement- Michael Buckley and Darragh Keary
Mixed by Chris and Graham at the Production Suite, Dublin

Mastered by Richard Dowling at Wav Mastering

Art Work and Photography- Shane Serrano



all rights reserved


jerichotheband Cork, Ireland

contact / help

Contact jerichotheband